Travel Info

TRAVEL INFO

1. Flight to Moscow
2. Flight to Mineralnye Vody
3. Transportation from Mineralnye Vody airport to Terskol, Azau Glade ("Polyana Azau")



You can travel to the venue by train, plane or car:

BY TRAIN
Train station Nalchik or Pyatigorsk

Travel from the train stations of Nalchik or Pyatigorsk to the village of Terskol (Azau Glade, 2350 m above sea level) by taxi or public bus/ minibus from the bus stations of each town. There are several direct buses per day from Nalchik, from Pyatigorsk you will have to change in Baksan or Nalchik for Terskol. Time on the road from Nalchik to Azau Glade (2350 m) is approximately 2 hours, from Pyatigorsk to Azau Glade 3-4 hours.

Note: without knowledge of Russian language it is very difficult to use public transportation!

If you have ordered our group transportation in advance, the driver will meet you at the according train station with a "Red Fox" sign (he will also have your contact phone number, which you gave us during registration), and bring you to the hotel, where you have booked your accomodation.

BY PLANE
International airport Mineralnye Vody or Nalchik

The flight from Moscow to Mineralnye Vody takes approximately 2 hours, from Saint Petersburg 3 hours.

From Mineralnye Vody airport to the village of Terskol (Azau Glade, 2350 m above sea level) you can get by taxi, public bus/ minibus (change in Baksan or Nalchik for Terskol) or using our group transportion, which you can order in advance.

Time on the road from Mineralnye Vody airport to Azau Glade (2350 m) is approximately 4 hours.

The flight from Moscow to Nalchik takes approximately 2,5 hours.

From Nalchik airport to the village of Terskol (Azau Glade, 2350 m) you can get by taxi or public shuttle bus/ minibus from the bus station nearby, or using our group transportation. Time on the road from Nalchik to Azau Glade is approximately 2 hours.

If you have ordered our group transportation in advance, our driver will meet you at the train station with a "Red Fox" sign (he will also have your contact phone number, which you indicated during registration), and bring you to the hotel, where you have booked your accomodation.

Group transportation

The cost of group transportation from Mineralnye Vody/ Pyatigorsk/ Nalchik to Azau Glade or vice versa is 3500 rubles one way. You can book your transportion by email with ira-rf@yandex.ru.

In general, traveling by taxi or public buses/ minibuses is difficult without knowledge of Russian language. The easiest and safest way to travel to the venue is using our group transportation!

BY CAR

You can also travel individually by car, following the route Moscow - Rostov-on-Don - Mineralnye Vody - Baksan on the road M-4, then turn to the road A-158 following to Tyrnyauz and Terskol right to Azau Glade at the end of the road.

Как добраться

КАК ДОБРАТЬСЯ



Добраться до места проведения Фестиваля можно на поезде, самолете или на автомобиле:

НА ПОЕЗДЕ
Железнодорожная станция Минеральные Воды, Пятигорск или Нальчик

От железнодорожной станции Минеральные Воды, Пятигорск или Нальчик до поселка Терскол (поляна Азау, 2350 м) можно добраться на такси или рейсовым транспортом с автовокзала. Время в дороге от г. Нальчик до поляны Азау (2350 м) составит около 2-х часов. От г. Минеральные Воды или Пятигорск с пересадкой в г. Баксан или Нальчик до поляны Азау - около 3-4 часов.
Если вы заранее заказали групповой трансфер, по прибытию на ж.д. вокзал вас встретит водитель с табличкой Red Fox (у него будет ваш контактный телефон, указанный при подаче заявки) и доставит в отель, в котором для вас забронировано размещение.

НА САМОЛЕТЕ
Международный аэропорт Минеральные Воды или Нальчик

Перелет из Москвы в Минеральные Воды займет около 2 часов, из Санкт-Петербурга — 3 часа.

От аэропорта г. Минеральные Воды до поселка Терскол (поляна Азау, 2350 м) можно добраться на такси, рейсовым транспортом с пересадкой в г. Баксан или Нальчик или на заказанном групповом трансфере.

Время в дороге от аэропорта Минеральные воды до поляны Азау (2350 м) составит около 4-х часов.

Перелет из Москвы в Нальчик займет около 2-х часов.

От аэропорта г. Нальчик до поселка Терскол (поляна Азау, 2350 м) можно добраться на такси или рейсовым транспортом с автовокзала, есть прямые автобусы несколько раз в день. Время в дороге от г. Нальчик до поляны Азау составит около 2-х часов.

Если вы заранее заказали групповой трансфер, по прибытию в аэропорт вас встретит водитель с табличкой Red Fox (у него будет ваш контактный телефон, указанный при подаче заявки) и доставит в отель, в котором для вас забронировано размещение.

Стоимость трансфера (Минеральные Воды / Пятигорск / Нальчик - поляна Азау и поляна Азау - Минеральные воды / Пятигорск / Нальчик) составит 3 500 руб. в одну сторону. Вы можете сообщить о необходимости трансфера по эл. адресу ira-rf@yandex.ru.

НА АВТОМОБИЛЕ

На поляну Азау также можно добраться на автомобиле по трассе М-4 по маршруту Москва - Ростов-на -Дону - Мин-Воды - Баксан. Затетем с трассы М-4 вам необходимо повернуть на трассу А-158 и следовать по ней через г. Тырныауз в Терскол и до Поляны Азау, которая расположена в конце дороги.